Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@world01.net

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@world01.net

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@world01.net



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@world01.net

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@world01.net

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@world01.net
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@world01.net

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@world01.net

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@world01.net

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@world01.net

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@world01.net

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@world01.net

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@world01.net

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@world01.net

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@world01.net

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@world01.net

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@world01.net

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@world01.net

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@world01.net

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@world01.net

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@world01.net

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@world01.net

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@world01.net

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@world01.net

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@world01.net

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@world01.net

Thomas Smith
tsmith@world01.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@world01.net

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@world01.net

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@world01.net

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@world01.net

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@world01.net

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@world01.net

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@world01.net

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@world01.net

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@world01.net

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@world01.net

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@world01.net